Elvis On CDBootleg CDs



Title: Rarities
Label: Drive
Label Number: 595
Release Date: 1994
Recording Type: Studio
Location: Studio
Date: Various
Sound: Studio !
 Track Listing: 
01 Are You Lonesome Tonight? (live, 1969-8-22, "laughing version)    
02 In The Ghetto (live, 1969-8-25)    
03 Heartbreak Hotel (master)    
04 Such A Night (master)    
05 Blue Suede Shoes (master)    
06 Money Honey (master)    
07 I Will Be There (master)    
08 I'm Leavin' (master)    
09 Beyond The Reef (master)    
10 It's Only Love (master)    
11 You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin' (rehearsal version 1970)    
12 Can't Help Falling In Love (alternate take)