Something - Elvis Presley Bootleg CD Something - Elvis Presley Bootleg CD  Something - Elvis Presley Bootleg CD

Title: Something
Label: Audionics
Label Number: Audionics 2009-03-2
Release Date: 2009
Recording Type: Live Soundboard Recording
Location: The International Hotel Las Vegas, Nevada
Date: August 11th, 1970, Dinner Show 
Sound: Soundboard
 Track Listing: 
01 A Thing Called Love (by The Imperials)     02:26
02 On The Other side (by The Imperials)
03 Opening Theme (Joe Guercio orcestra)
04 Opening Vamp / That's All Right     03:02
05 I Got A Woman
06 Hound Dog     01:16
07 Monologue #1     02:57
08 Heartbreak Hotel (with false start)     02:04
09 Monologue #2     01:16
10 Love Me Tender     02:56
11 I've Lost You     03:45
12 Monologue #3     01:54
13 Just Can't Help Believin'     05:36
14 Something     04:14
15 I Can't Stop Loving You     02:38
16 Sweet Caroline     03:49
17 You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'     04:10
18 Polk Salad Annie     06:48
19 Band Introductions     03:35
20 Introduction of Sonny King     01:17
21 Bridge Over Troubled Water
22 Suspicious Minds     06:09
23 Can't Help Falling In Love     02:34

Notes: This is a soundboard recording in Stereo!

Press note:
AUDIONICS 2009-03-2
The label Audionics will release soon the CD " SOMETHING " featuring the August 11, 1970 dinner show. This is the last release from that series linked to Elvis’ third and very successful season in Las Vegas.

"SOMETHING" will be the first release of this show in FULL STEREO sound, and very much in the same quality as our previous two STEREO outings.

It will be presented in a beautiful 3-panel digipack with a 16 page booklet and accompanying photographs taken from the actual show, the next dinner show and additional candids .

All the shows recorded during his first week were highly entertaining and "SOMETHING" is no different. Our last release of those August 1970 recordings is SOMETHING not to be missed !!


Sound Sample: Something
Concert: Another powerhouse performance -  filmed for the docu TTWII. Just enjoy !!! (Ciscoking)