Elvis On CDBootleg CDs


Elvis Mania Vol. 8

 Title: Elvis Mania Volume 8 
 Label: Silly Records 
 Label Number: SR-8026 
 Release Date:2005 
 Recording Type: Sudio Outtakes 
 Location: various 
 Date: various 
 Sound: Soundboard ! 
 Track Listing: 
01 Miss You In Memphis - Charlie Moamans  
02 He Still Lives In The Heats Of All Of Us - Terry Westley  
03 The Best Of My Life - Patricia Emanuele & Chris Martino  
04 The King On 45 (Love) - Greg Peters  
05 Are You Horny Tonight? - Little Adam Pick & The Pickers  
06 Moody Blue (alternate take)  
07 A Hundred Years From Now (alternate take)  
08 The Wonder Of You (alternate take)  
09 As Long As I Have You (alternate take)  
10 Memories (alternate take)  
11 I Washed My Hands In Muddy Water (alternate take)  
12 U.S. Male (alternate take)  
13 Hurt (alternate take)  
14 Fool, Fool, Fool   
15 Goin' Home (alternate take)  
16 I Got My Mojo Working (alternate take)  
17 The Heart Of Rome (alternate take)  
18 Beach Shack (alternate take)  
19 The Promised Land (alternate take)  
20 It's Midnight (alternate take)  
Notes:  Nothing special on this release , bad cover artwork too!
Tracks 1- 5 are record by other artists.