Elvis On CDBootleg CDs

Wahooo From Omaha

Wahooo From Omaha - Elvis Presley Bootleg CD Wahoo From Omaha - Elvis Presley Bootleg CD Wahoo From Omaha - Elvis Presley Bootleg CDWahoo From Omaha - Elvis Presley Bootleg CD

 Title: Wahooo From Omaha - The King In Motion Vol. 2 
 Label: Venus Productions 
 Label Number: VP-DVD/CD 2014-02 
 Release Date: 2014 
 Recording Type: Live  Soundboard Recording 
 Location: Omaha / Nebraska, Auditorium Arena,  
 Date: July 1 -1974, Evening Sho 
 Sound: Soundboard 
  Track Listing: 
01 See See Rider   04:16
02 I Got A Woman / Amen   03:34
03 Love Me   01:32
04 Amen / talking   01:23
05 Trying To Get To You   01:58
06 All Shook Up   01:30
07 Love Me Tender   01:32
08 Hound Dog   01:15
09 Fever   02:57
10 Polk Salad Annie   04:05
11 Why Me Lord   03:34
12 Suspicious Minds   03:38
13 Introductions   03:26
14 I Can't Stop Loving You   02:59
15 You Don't Have To Say You Love Me   02:02
16 Bridge Over Troubled Water   03:56
17 Let Me Be There   04:19
18 Funny How Time Slips Away   04:13
19 Big Boss Man   03:11
20 Can't Help Falling In Love (part.)   00:44
21 Steamroller Blues (July 2 - 1974, Salt Palace, Salt Lake City / Utah   02:44

Press announcement:
After the immediate SELL OUT of "Last Vegas" -the first volume in this series- this second volume will bring you the Omaha, NE July 1 1974 show. Be prepared for over 47 minutes in superb quality, perfectly synced with a tremendously improved Soundboard Recording of the show. As a bonus we've also included much better quality footage of Dayton, OH October 6 1974, also synced with a SB recording.

To round it off, we also included a bonus CD. We're pleased to present you the Omaha show in soundboard quality, the correct sequence, the right pitch (for the first time) and a much better sound than you've ever heard before.

To pack the DVD and CD, we designed a 304 page. full color hardcover book with countless rare and unseen pictures!

Wahooo From Omaha Flyer - Elvis Presley Bootleg CD


Wahoo From Omaha - Elvis Presley Bootleg CD Footage form Omaha and Dayton



  Sound Sample:  You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
  Concert:  The concert was released before on the official CD "Fashion For The King". See comments there.