Elvis On CDCD Collectons | Fanclub CDs


Intimate With Elvis (CD-ROM)

 Title:   Intimate With Elvis 
 Label:   Memory Records 
 Catalog Number:   MR 2023-2 
  Release Date:  April - 2002 
  Recording Type:  Multimedia CD-ROM 
 Location:  various 
 Date:  various 
 Sound:  Good / - / - 
  Track listing: 
A) Musical Section :  
01 Spanish Eyes  
02 Baby What You Want Me To Do  
03 I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry  
04 That's All Right Mama  
05 You're Life Has Just Begun  
06 Teardrops  
07 Elvis' Poem (ode to a Robin)  
08 Spanish Eyes  
B) Photo Section - Pictures From The Movies :  
01 Flaming Star  
02 G.I. Blues  
03 Jailhouse Rock (color)  
04 King Creole  
05 Kissin' Cousins  
06 Love Me Tender (color)  
07 On Tour  
08 Speedway  
09 Viva Las Vegas  
C) Video Section ('68 Comeback Special Outtakes) :  
01 Seducing Elvis  
02 Learning Uh-Huh-Huh  
03 Trouble With Elvis  
04 Jokin' And Clownin  

    All tracks from the Musical Secrion are homerecordings from 1973.
The Photo Section includes different screenshot from the movies - not worth a look!
The Video Section includes mpg.videos from the Comeback Special.
All over a very simple made "Special" from Memory Records.