Elvis On CDCD Collectons | Fanclub CDs


Elvis For President

  Title: Elvis For President 
  Label: Elvis For Everyoune Fanclub 
  Catalog Number: EFE PROMO 14 
  Release Date: 2008 
 Track Listing:  The Popularity - The Announcement
01. The Introduction
02. I'm Running For President
03. His Fans Reaction

The Campaign - Part One
04. Winning The Texas Vote
05. I Love Gospel Music
06. Serving The US Army
07. The Post Army Interview

The Man Behind The Image
08. Meeting 8 Year Old Denise Sanchez
09. March Of Dimes radio spot
10. Presenting F.D.R. Yacht "Potornac" To St. Jude's Hospital Memphis

The Campaign - Part Two
11. Tour Promotion
12. The Whole Truth And Nothing But The Truth

Bad Publicity
13. Talking About The Bad Publicity
14.The Paternity Suit
15. Defending Rock'n'Roll
16. Tabloids And Movie Magazines
17. The Engaged Affaire
18. Headline Stories From His Bodyguards

Not Suitable For Release
19. X-Rated

The Campaign - Part Three
20. MSG Press Conference

The Funny Side Of A President
21. Imitating Glen Campbell, Tom Jones, Johnny Cash, Bill Crosby And Sammy Davis Jr.
22. Even Presidents Do It...
23. Imitating Clouseau

Presidential Speeches
24. Memphis, Tennessee, January 16, 1971
25. Germany, October 1, 1958

Let's Take It On Home
26. Limousine Ride 1972
Notes:  Listed as Elvis For Everyone promo vol. 14