Elvis On CDFTD CDs

Too Much Monkey Business

Too Much Monkey Business Too Much Monkey Business Too Much Monkey Business

Title: Too Much Monkey Business
Label: Follow That Dream (FTD)
Catalog number: 74321 81233-2 , BMG Denmark
Matrix: TOCANO DK 40118 1014 IFPI 2Z06
Release date: 11/2000
Playing time: 61:46
Recording type: New remastered songs
Location: Studio
Track listing: 
01 Burning Love (new version)       02:56
02 I'll Be There (new version)       03:03
03 Guitar Man (new version)       02:50
04 After Loving You (new version)       03:20
05 Too Much Monkey Business (new version)       02:49
06 Just Call Me Lonesome (new version)       02:03
07 Lovin' Arms (new version)       03:00
08 You Asked Me To (new version)       02:59
09 Clean Up Your Own Backyard (new version)       03:09
10 She Thinks I Still Care (new version)       03:35
11 Faded Love (new version)       02:53
12 I'm Movin On (new version)       02:46
13 I'll Hold You In My Heart (new version)       03:40
14 In The Ghetto (new version)       02:48
15 Long Black Limousine (new version)       03:44
16 Only The Strong Survive (new version)       03:12
17 Hey Jude (new version)       04:06
18 Kentucky Rain (new version)       03:18
19 If You Talk In Your Sleep (new version)       02:29
20 Blue Suede Shoes (live) (new version)       03:06
Note:  20 Tracks from the sessions that Felton Jarvis and Chip Young recorded in 1980, lifting Elvis Presley's vocals off the original tapes and recording brand new backing tracks. Ten of these recordings originally found their way to the commercially successful "Guitar Man" album, and FTD has added another ten previously unreleased songs.

Attention: Counterfeit CD! Be careful. Counterfeits of this title are in circulation.
You can identify the counterfeit CD on the missing mould code. Also the printing of the front- and backcover is a little bit cropped. Buy your CD from reputable sources only.