Elvis On CDBootleg CDs

El Goes El Paso

El Goes El Paso - Elvis Presley Bootleg CD El Goes El Paso - Elvis Presley Bootleg CDEl Goes El Paso - Elvis Presley Bootleg CD

Title: El Goes El Paso
Label: Audionics
Label Number: TP04003
Release Date: 2004
Recording Type: Live Soundboard Recording
Location: El Paso , Texas
Date: June 02 - 1976
Sound: Soundboard ! 
 Track Listing: 
01 Also Sprach Zarathustra1:04 
02 C. C. Rider3:23 
03 I Got A Woman / Amen7:38 
04 Love Me2:44 
05 If You Love Me (Let Me Know)2:58 
06 You Gave Me A Mountain3:28 
07 All Shook Up1:05 
08 (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear / Don't Be Cruel 2:04 
09 Help Me2:51 
10 Fever2:47 
11 Jailhouse Rock1:25 
12 And I Love You So3:26 
13 Polk Salad Annie3:56 
14 Band Introductions2:15 
15 Early Mornin' Rain1:05 
16 What'd I Say0:50 
17 Drums Solo (Ronnie Tutt)1:18 
18 Bass Solo (Blues - Jerry Scheff)1:40 
19 Piano Solo (Tony Brown)1:01 
20 Electric Piano Solo (David Briggs)0:57 
21 Love Letters3:07 
22 School Day (Hail Hail Rock 'n' Roll)1:06 
23 Hurt #12:02 
24 Hurt #22:02 
25 Hound Dog 1:36 
26 Funny How Time Sips Away2:00 
27 Can't Help Falling In Love1:44 
28 Closing Vamp / Announcements1:47 
Press note:
This release called : "El Goes El Paso " will feature previously unreleased soundboard recording of Elvis concert in El Paso , Texas , June 2 - 1976 8:30 P.M. This show will be completely new to collectors as it is not available on audience recorded tapes too ! This release is taken directly from original soundboard tape so the sound quality will be excellent ! The concert is 62 minutes long , complete and for the year 1976 it's a very good performance with Elvis in good mood and strong voice. CD contains deluxe 12-page full color booklet with many rare photos taken during May / June 1976 tour.
Sound Sample: Funny How Time Slips Away
Concert: It's a very good performance with Elvis in a good mood and strong voice. The crowd was entertained and we get good versions of You Gave Me A Mountain. And I Love You So or Hurt. (Ciscoking)