Elvis On CDBootleg CDs


Elvis In Hollywood

Elvis In Hollywood Elvis In Hollywood Elvis In Hollywood

 Title: Elvis In Hollywood 
 Label: Brookville Records 
 Label Number: BVR001  
 Release Date: 2011 
 Recording Type:Studio 
 Sound: Studio ! 
01 Jailhouse Rock  
02 Rock-A-Hula Baby  
03 G.I Blues  
04 Kissin' Cousins  
05 Wild in the Country  
06 King Creole  
07 Blue Hawaii  
08 Fun in Acapulco  
09 Follow That Dream  
10 Girls, Girls, Girls  
11 Viva Las Vegas  
12 Bossa Nova Baby  
13 Flaming Star  
14 Girl Happy  
15 Frankie and Johnny  
18Double Trouble  
20They Remind Me Too Much of You   
21I'm A Roustabout  
22Kissin Cousin #2  
23Girl Happy (speed corrected)  
24Kng Creole (take 18)  
25Black Star  
26Frankie And Johnny (movie version)  
  Notes: Reprint of the 1976 RCA Special Products DPL2-0168 / Brookville Records DPL2-0168 vinyl album plus additional tracks (21-26)
Digi-pack release, comes with a 20 pages booklet.

Released in January 1976 this double vinyl album, made in association with RCA Records, received the platinum status early in 2010.
Brookville Records proudly presents a limited single silver pressed CD of this classic album!
Housed in a stunning digipack, it represents the original artwork and tracklist, plus 6 rare bonus tracks including 2 unreleased songs.
As a special BONUS we include a 20 page full color photoalbum (which was also included in the original vinyl release)
This photoalbum is a little jewel on itself and contains some great shots of The King in action and is an excact miniature replica of the original photoalbum.

- Original 1976 Platinum Award Winning Album
- Plus 6 Rare Bonus Tracks
- Beautiful Digipack - Original Cover Art
- Tracks Taken From The Latest 2010 Masters
- 2 Unreleased Songs
- 20 Page Stunning Photo Album
- Limited Edition Of Only 500 Copies