Elvis On CDBootleg CDs

Elvis Still Has It

Elvis Still Has It - Elvis Presley Bootleg CDElvis Still Has It - Elvis Presley Bootleg CD  Elvis Still Has It - Elvis Presley Bootleg CD

 Title: Elvis Still Has It 
 Label: SR Records 
 Label Number: none 
 Release Date:2015 
 Recording Type: Live Audience Recording 
 Location: Las Vegas, Nevada 
 Date: August 9 - 1972, Midnight Show 
 Sound: Good ! 
 Track Listing: 
01Also Sprach Zarathustra    00:55
02See See Rider    02:52
03 Proud Mary     02:49
04 Until It’s Time For You To Go    02:31
05 You Don’t Have To Say You Love Me    02:00
06 You’ve Lost That Loving Feeling    04:25
07 Polk Salad Annie    03:35
08 What Now My Love    03:51
09 Fever     02:53
10 Love Me     01:24
11 Blue Suede Shoes    01:01
12 One Night    01:24
13 Little Sister / Get Back    01:48
14 Heartbreak Hotel    01:53
15 Hound Dog    02:15
16 For The Good Times    03:04
17 Suspicious Minds    04:44
18 Introductions    01:37
19 My Way    03:42
20 A Big Hunk O’ Love    01:58
21 An American Trilogy    04:23
22 Can’t Help Falling In Love    01:37
23 Closing Vamp    01:02

Elvis Still Has It - Elvis Presley Bootleg CD

Press note:
Recorded live in Las Vegas NE, on August 09, 1972 Midnight show
The forthcoming release from the "SR" label is titled "Elvis Still Has It " and will feature the unreleased show from Las Vegas August 09, 1972 MS.
As everybody knows SR concentrates it's work on early 70's live period of Elvis' activity, trying to produce always unreleased shows with Elvis at the top of his possibilities. With the new release, we are proud to present the complete show from August 9th midnight show, a great show from one of the best Las Vegas season,... Elvis' love and joy in the singing is clear in this tape and we are glad to give you the opportunity to listen to it.
After an incredible June tour with the four historical New York performances…Elvis is back in Las Vegas for the classic Summer Season…. The seventh season presents maybe for the last time Elvis at his best. Elvis still able to deliver a show in continue development with a very large range of musical tastes delivered at the best of the man possibilities. The show here presented consist is a collection of songs of quality which was the very best Elvis had ever performed on stage.

This recording come from an early generation copy of the master tape, the sound quality is excellent considering the early Vegas Season. It sounds incredible to get such audio quality from a tape of 43 years ago, so we proud of to be able to give the chance to you listen the show like you were one of the lucky people who attended the real show. The sound was restored in matter to remove the background noise and preserving Elvis’ voice and trying to achieve best possible results.

In the previous release the SR printed to celebrate the 10 years of activities a special large packing with inside a six pages booklet & poster +bonus card. We talk of special deluxe edition of 50 copies sealed individually.
Due the extreme success of the initiative we decide to give you more!! For this new CD all the 500 copies will be printed in this special package of 17x17 cm size with inside six pages of booklet & poster +bonus card.. each one sealed individually.


fold out panel, inside
Elvis Still Has It - Elvis Presley Bootleg CD

bonus card
Elvis Still Has It - Elvis Presley Bootleg CD


  Sound Sample:  Polk Salad Annie
  Concert:  Standard show from these days with interesting set list. Elvis doesn't talk too much and concentrates on the music. Highlights: What Now My Love, For The Good Times, My Way or A Big Hunk O’ Love. (Ciscoking).