Elvis On CDBootleg CDs

Final Countdown To Midnight

Final Countdown To Midnight - Elvis Presley Bootleg CD Final Countdown To Midnight - Elvis Presley Bootleg CD Final Countdown To Midnight - Elvis Presley Bootleg CD Final Countdown To Midnight - Elvis Presley Bootleg CD

Title: Final Countdown To Midnight (CD version)
Label: Backdraft
Label Number: 2014197677-CD
Release Date: 2014
Recording Type: Live Audience Recording
Location: Pittsburgh / Pennsylvania
Date: December 31 - 1976, Evening Show
Sound: Excellent
01 Sweet Inspirations (by "The Sweet Inspirations")   02:33
02 Announcement   00:28
03 Also Sprach Zarathustra   01:10
04 See See Rider   03:41
05 I Got A Woman / Amen   09:16
06 Big Boss Man   02:59
07 Love Me   02:30
08 Fairytale   02:45
09 You Gave Me A Mountain   03:22
10 Jailhouse Rock   01:42
11 O Sole Mio / It's Now Or Never   04:52
12 My Way   04:52
13 Funny How Time Slips Away   01:49
14 Auld Lang Syne   01:15
01 Introductions of family and friends       01:00
02 Blue Suede Shoes       01:09
03 Trying To Get To You       02:36
04 Polk Salad Annie       04:08
05 Band introductions       01:38
06 Early Morning Rain       02:21
07 What'd I Say       00:43
08 Johnny B. Goode       00:58
09 Musicians solos       04:07
10 Love Letters       02:44
11 School Days       01:20
12 Fever       03:18
13 Hurt       02:51
14 Hound Dog       02:35
15 Are You Lonesome Tonight?       02:57
16 Reconsider Baby       02:53
17 Little Sister       02:38
18 Unchained Melody       03:25
19 Rags To Riches   02:17
20 Can't Help Falling In Love   01:39
21 Closing Vamp   02:14
Note: Outsourced CD only version of the before published CD/DVD/Book box "Final Countdown To Midnight"

Press info:
Due to the enormous success of Backdraft's Box set 'Final Count to Midnight' it appears that not enough copies were pressed which have left Elvis fans having to go without.

Since 'Backdraft' are unable to process more copies of the box set due to logistical reasons, they will now release 'Super Jewel Case' Deluxe Versions of the 'Final Countdown To Midnight' set. A 2 CD version and a separate DVD only release, both with different front covers, contain a deluxe 24 page booklet inside of each, housed in a deluxe 'super jewel case' (See images). 'We would like to point out that the content of the booklet in both of the releases are entirely different from the box set that was recently released and that, the photographs and text information are not repeated to each of the releases'.

These are again in very limited supplies and dealers will be restricted on quantities.

In the meantime, the production team at 'Backdraft' would like to thank Elvis fans from around the world for their enormous support on this and our past releases.
Sound Sample: Unchained Melody
Concert: See comments for "Auld Lang Syne". The concert was also officially released on the FTD CD "New Year´s Eve".