Elvis On CDBootleg CDs


Forever Volume 4

 Elvis Forever Vol. 4 - Elvis Presley Bootleg CDElvis Forever Vol. 4Elvis Forever Vol. 4Elvis Forever Vol. 4

 Elvis Forever CD box - Elvis Presley Bootleg CD

 Title: Elvis Forever Vol. 4 
 Label Number: NL 89870(2)/1  
 Release Date:2012  
 Recording Type:Studio  
 Sound: Studio ! 
 Track Listing: 
01 That's All Right   02:00  
02 Blue Moon Of Kentucky   02:06  
03 Good Rockin' Tonight   02:16  
04 You're A Heartbreaker   02:15  
05 Baby Let's Play House   02:20  
06 I'm Counting On You   02:26  
07 Shake, Rattle And Roll   02:30  
08 Lawdy, Miss Clawdy   02:11  
09 Ready Teddy   01:59  
10 True Love   02:11  
11 You're So Square (Baby I Don't Care)   01:53  
12 Trouble   02:21  
13 I Need Your Love Tonight   02:08  
14 Sentimental Me   02:36  
15 I'm Yours   02:25  
16 Where Do You Come From   02:11  
17 Blue River   02:12  
18 Come What May   02:03  
19 You'll Never Walk Alone   02:47  
20 Don't Cry Daddy   02:49  
01 Mama Liked The Roses   02:52
02 Rubberneckin'   02:17
03 Make The World Go Away   03:39
04 Always On My Mind   03:41
05 You Asked Me To   03:01
06 My Boy   03:22
07 Promised Land   02:55
08 Green Green Grass Of Home   03:39
09 I Can Help   04:07
10 Bringin' lt Back   03:04
11 Moody Blue   02:53
12 The Last Farewell   04:06
13 Anything That's Part Of You (take 3)   02:19
14 In My Fathers' House (take 8)   02:12
15 Britches (take 6)   02:43
16 I Met Her Today (take 7)   03:03
17 Witchcraft (take 3)   02:36
18 We Call On Him (take 3)   02:36
19 A Little Less Conversation (take 16)   02:30
20 Pieces Of My Life (take 1)   03:46
21 For The Heart (take 4)   04:05
22 Sing You Children (original backing track)       02:15
Note:  Reprint of the german RCA 4 LP set from 1986, NL 89870

Tracks 13-22 from disc 2 were not on the original vinyl release.

Poduced from lossy audio source (MPEG).

Concert:  Press note:

Released in 1974 the double album 'ELVIS FOREVER' (volume 1) is probably the best-selling Elvis compilation album of all-time (at least in Europe) .
In Germany 1.000.000 copies were sold within a year of its release, in Finland it became the biggest selling 'greatest hits' album ever, in Belgium it sold more than 270.000 copies and in Holland it was one of the very few Elvis albums that went straight to number 1 on the charts ( in 1974 ). By the end of the 1970's the original FOREVER album had sold more copies than UK's '40 GREATEST', without even being released in the UK or US (more than 5 million copies).
After the huge success of FOREVER volume 1, RCA decided in the 1980's to release 4 more volumes in the FOREVER series. Although they sold well, they never became the huge success of the first volume.
'Elvis Forever Vol.1' was released on CD by RCA as a double cd album and as a single cd album (with 30 tracks instead of the original 32).
Volume 2 was also released, in 2 different versions, but both editions contained only 31 tracks and not 32 . The CD version of Elvis Forever Vol.2 with the original album cover (released in Holland ) is almost unfindable these days, and the CD version promoting the 'Elvis Eau De Toilette' (only released in Germany with a totally different cover) is also a rarity.

All the other volumes in the FOREVER series are unreleased on CD - Until now!
We are very proud to announce the complete collection of original ELVIS FOREVER albums on fabric silver pressed cds. 
Housed in 3 panel digipacks with original album artwork, each FOREVER volume contains 2 discs with the 32 original album tracks plus a bonus disc with rare and hard to find recordings (some tracks are even unreleased on official CD releases). With a total of 50 rare bonus tracks, this collection of 5 double-albums has a total of 210 tracks! A massive and ultimate Elvis collection!!
When you buy Elvis Forever Vols 3&4 , you'll receive a free cardboard storage box, so when you have collected the complete series you can storage them all in one beautiful box! 

  Elvis Forever Vol. 3