Elvis On CDBootleg CDs


I Can Help And Other Great Hits

I Can Help And Other Great Hits - Elvis Presley Bootleg CD  I Can Help And Other Great Hits - Elvis Presley Bootleg CD
3 panel digipak

Title: I Can Help and other great hits - 30th Anniversary Special Edition
Label: none listed
Label Number: none listed
Release Date: 2014
Recording Type: Studio
Location: various
Date: various
Sound: Studio
  Track Listing:  
01 I Can Help   04:05
02 Moody Blue   02:52
03 If You Talk In Your Sleep   02:29
04 Sweet Angeline   03:06
05 Only The Strong Survive   02:44
06 Hurt   02:09
07 Promised Land   02:55
08 My Boy   03:21
09 Green Green Grass Of Home   03:41
10 Raised On Rock   02:42
11 Fool   02:44
12 Way Down   02:41
13 T-R-O-U-B-L-E   03:04
14 Take Good Care Of Here   02:54
15 I Can Help (10 inch version *)   04:56
16 My Boy (take 1)   03:21
17 Sweet Angeline (vocal overdub)   03:12
18 Promised Land (harmony version)   01:58
19 Way Down (undubbed)   02:35
20 Fool (alternate mix)   02:45
21 Hurt (take 3)   02:04

* This version is an extended remix of the original. artificially extended with loops and a few effects on the vocals. Officially released on the RCA 10" picture disc, RCAP 369, December 1983.

I Can Help And Other Great Hits - Elvis Presley Bootleg CD

Press note: This year it's 30 years ago that the compilation album 'I Can Help And Other Great Hits' was released in the UK. It was one of the most successful Elvis albums of the early 1980's. It was even released on picture disc and on single (both I Can Help and Green Green Grass Of Home housed in a poster bag) Strangely enough it was never released on CD. We are proud to present the entire album on CD for the first time, including some very hard to find bonus selections including the unreleased 12 inch version of I Can Help. Housed in a stunning 3 panel digipack (with unseen photo's of Elvis from the mid 1970's ) this is a real 'must have' for all Elvis CD and photo collectors.