Elvis On CDBootleg CDs

Plugged in & Geared Up

Plugged in & Geared Up - Elvis Presley Bootleg CD Plugged in & Geared Up Plugged in & Geared Up

 Title: Plugged in & Geared Up 
 Label: Gravel Road Music 
 Label Number: GR CD-7005-2 
 Release Date: 2009 
 Recording Type: Rehearsal 
 Location: Culver City, CA 
 Date: July 29, 1970  
 Sound: Soundboard  
 Track Listing: 
01 Don't It Make You Wanna Go Home   01:24
02 Something   03:50
03 Words   03:14
04 I Just Can't Help Believin'   07:56
05 Little Sister / Get Back   06:33
06 Microphone problems / Instrumental   04:28
07 I Washed My Hands In Muddy Water   04:41
08 I Was The One   02:19
09 Cattle Call   00:27
10 Baby, Let's Play House   01:15
11 Don't   02:39
12 Money Honey / Hard Headed Woman   02:17
13 A Fool Such As I   02:43
14 Froggy Went A-Courtin' / Viva Las Vegas   03:23
15 Such A Night   01:46
16 It's Now Or Never / Are You Horny Tonight?   02:28
17 What'd I Say   04:52
18 The Lords Prayer   00:44
19 My Country 'Tis Of Thee   00:59
20 Hava Nagila   03:40
21 My Baby Left Me   05:15
22 You Don't Say You Love Me   02:09
23 You Don't Say You Love Me #2       02:04
24 Stranger In The Crowd   03:06
 Announcement:  After the great success of 'The Brighest Star On Sunset Boulevard', Gravelroad Music continues with the release of another great rehearsal 'Plugged In & Geared Up'.

This is by far an outstanding rehearsal, Elvis playing the songs he liked from his early career. This is also a rare inside view to follow the progress of the filming for the 'That's The Way It Is' informal segment. (The electric guitar part) A large part has been release on various releases in mono or altered stereo but never uncut and in amazing stereo! Straight from the original tapes! Finally it is available on this release and in the best quality!

Packed in a deluxe digipack and a 20 page booklet.

If you liked 'The brightest star on sunset boulevard' by Gravelroad Music, You're definitively going to love this new release 'Plugged In & Geared Up'. This is a release you'll be playing over and over again!