Elvis On CDBootleg CDs


Raised On Country

Raised On Country - Elvis Presley Bootleg CD Raised On Country - Elvis Presley Bootleg CD Raised On Country - Elvis Presley Bootleg CD

Title: Raised On Country
Label: Silven
Label Number: COUCD338
Release Date:1994
Recording Type: Studio
Location: Studio
Date: Various
Sound: Studio
Track Listing:
01 I'll Never Fall In Love Again (undubbed) 03:40
02 I've Got A Feeling In My Body (undubbed) 03:33
03 A Little Bit Of Green (acoustic acetate) 03:19
04 A Little Bit Of Green (undubbed) 03:22
05 A Little Bit Of Green (alternate take) 03:08
06 Stranger In My Own Home Town (without horns) 04:23
07 Just A Little Bit (acetate) 02:30
08 Little Cabin On The Hill (undubbed) 01:42
09 I've Got Confidence (undubbed) 02:45
10 That's What You Get For Lovin' Me (acetate) 02:06
11 Raised On Rock (acetate) 02:36
12 You Don't Have To Say You Love Me (alternate take) 02:27
13 Twenty Days And Twenty Nights (undubbed) 03:06
14 Three Corn Patches (acetate) 02:47
15 Your Love's Been A Long Time Coming (acoustic mix) 02:43
16 Got My Mojo Working - Keep Your Hands Off Of It (without voice overdub) 04:34
17 Cindy Cindy (without horn overdub) 02:31
18 I Was Born About 10,000 Years Ago (undubbed jam session) 03:07
19 Seeing Is Believing (undubbed) 02:52
20 It's Your Baby, You Rock It (alternate take Acetate) 02:31
21 Tomorrow Never Comes (alternate take acetate) 03:36
22 Funny How Time Slips Away (alternate take) 04:11
23 Faded Love (alternate take) 04:06
Note: All songs are taken from previous releases and re-done with sound filters and so the sound is different.