Elvis On CDBootleg CDs

Stripped Of My Heart, My Soul

Stripped Of My Heart Stripped Of My Heart Stripped Of My Heart


Stripped Of My Heart, My Soul


Rainbow Records

Label Number:

RR 19730703-2

Release Date:


Recording Type:

Live Audience Recording




July 3 - 1973, Evening show


Average !

 Track Listing: 
01 Also Sprach Zarathustra      00:30
02 C.C. Rider      03:08
03 I Got A Woman / Amen      03:00
04 Help Me Make It Through The Night      02:24
05 Steamroller Blues       02:44
06 You Gave Me A Mountain     03:05
07 Love Me      01:26
08 Blue Suede Shoes       01:00
09 Rock Medley *     02:48
10 My Way      03:33
11 How Great Thou Art (with reprise)     03:34
12 Hound Dog      00:57
13 Fever       02:47
14 Something      03:04
15 All Shook Up       00:59
16 Memphis, Tennessee       02:37
17 What Now My Love     02:51
18 Suspicious Minds      04:49
19 Introductions      02:37
20 I'll Remember You     02:33
21 I Can't Stop Loving You      02:36
22 Release Me      02:25
23 An American Trilogy       04:16
24 A Big Hunk O' Love      02:23
25 Can't Help Falling In Love      01:43
Notes:* Long Tall Sally / Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' on / Mama Don't Dance / Flip, Flop and Fly / Jailhouse Rock 

Comes with a booklet! 
Sound Sample:Memphis, Tennessee
Concert:This show belongs to the best our man ever gave ! It was the last one from a tour full of superlatives. All shows were sold out immediately and often extra shows had to be added to fulfill the ticket demand. The repertoire was excellent and Elvis and band were in high spirits. The crowd went crazy as soon as Elvis entered the stage and moved his little finger ! So sit down and enjoy a fantastic show with no weak spot. One of the best versions of Suspicious Minds, You Gave Me A Mountain, Memphis, Tennessee or What Now My Love belong to the highlights ! (Ciscoking)