Elvis On CDBootleg CDs


The Lost Stereo Tapes

Title: The Lost Stereo Tapes
Label: Miracle Surface
Label Number: PA 796-2
Release Date: 2009
Recording Type: Studio
Location: various
Date: various
Sound: Studio !
 Track Listing: Love Me Tender - Poor Boy - We're Gonna Move - Mean Woman Blues - Peace In The Valley - That's When Your Heartaches Begin - It Is No Secret - Blueberry Hill - Have I Told You Lately That I Love You? - Is It So Strange - Jailhouse Rock - I Want To Be Free - Treat Me Nice - Don't Leave Me Now - I Beg Of You - Wear My Ring Around Your Neck - One NIght Of Sin (with brass overdub) - A Big Hunk O'Love (with unreleased guitar solo) - My Baby Left Me (complete version) - I Need Your Love Tonight (alternate version) - True Love (with strings)  

Binaural recordings, probably the stereo sound is later PC edited!?