Elvis On CDBootleg CDs


Tiger Man , An Alternate Anthology Vol.4

Title: Tiger Man , An Alternate Anthology Vol.4
Label: Shake Records
Label Number: EPCD4
Release Date: 2006
Recording Type: Studio/live
Location: Various
Date: Various
Sound: Average Soundboard !
 Track Listing: 
01 You'll Think Of Me (alternate mix)    
02 In The Ghetto (unreleased unfinished master)    
03 Rubberneckin' (unreleased unfinished master)    
04 Wearin' That Loved On Look (alternate mix)    
05 Suspicious Minds (unreleased unfinished master)    
06 True Love Travels On A Gravel Road (takes 9 & 8)    
07 Power Of My Love (takes 4, 5 & 6)    
08 The Fair Is Moving On (alternate mix)    
09 Proud Mary (live, undubbed master)    
10 I?ve Lost You (undubbed master)    
11 If I Were You (unedited take 5)    
12 Suspicious Minds (rehearsal)    
13 Stranger In My Own Home Town (unedited version)    
14 Reach Out To Jesus (unreleased Elvis' vocal version)    
15 Never Been To Spain (live)    
16 Hawaiian Wedding Song (stage recording, takes 1 & 2)    
17 No More (stage recording, take 2)    
18 Hawaiian Wedding Song (stage recording, take 3)    
19 Early Morning Rain (stage recording, master take)    
20 Mr. Songman (unreleased alternate mix)    
21 There's A Honkey Tonk Angel (undubbed master)    
22 Down In The Alley (informal recording)    
23 Hurt (undubbed master take)    
24 Love Coming Down (undubbed master take)    
25 Way Down (alternate undubbed master)    
26 Unchained Melody (live, without overdubs)    

Most material featured on this disc is available on other bootleg releases , still a nice collection of rarities !