Elvis On CDBootleg CDs

Twenty Days & Nights

Twenty Days & Nights - Elvis Presley Bootleg CD  Twenty Days & Nights - Elvis Presley Bootleg CD

Title: Twenty Days & Nights
Label: Audionics
Label Number: 2009-02-02
Release Date: 2009
Recording Type: Live Multi-Track Recording
Location: Las Vegas , Nevada
Date: August 12 - 1970 , Dinner Show
Sound: Multi-Track
Track Listing:
01 Opening Vamp / That's All Right   02:45
02 I Got A Woman   02:14
03 Monologue #1   01:31
04 Hound Dog   01:57
05 Instrumental Intermezzo / Monologue #2   02:01
06 Heartbreak Hotel   02:02
07 Monologue #3   01:42
08 Love Me Tender (with false start)   07:50
09 I’ve Lost You   04:12
10 I Just Can’t Help Believin’   03:50
11 Patch It Up   04:07
12 Monologue #4   01:55
13 Twenty Days And Twenty Nights   04:12
14 You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'   04:03
15 Polk Salad Annie   06:53
16 Band Introductions   05:13
17 Blue Suede Shoes   00:54
18 You Don’t Have To Say You Love Me   02:19
19 Bridge Over Troubled Water   04:38
20 Suspicious Minds   06:44
21 Can't Help Falling In Love   02:45

Press note:
The follow-up release to " STRANGER IN THE CROWD " by Audionics label is entitled " TWENTY DAYS & NIGHTS " and contains the excellent August 12, 1970 dinner show.
The first outing of this recording as part of boxed set called "TTWII - The Complete Works" was presented only in mono sound.
As all the other shows recorded during the first week of his third appearance at the International Hotel in Las Vegas, NV, Elvis’ performance was brilliant and featured many highlights such as ; I’ve Lost You, I Just Can’t Help Believin’, Patch It Up, You Don’t Have To Say You Love Me and Bridge Over Troubled Water to name a few.

" TWENTY DAYS & NIGHTS " is in FULL STEREO sound, complete and taken from original mastertape. As its predecessor there is no noise, balance of instruments and voices are excellent too. This release will be presented in a beautiful 3-panel digipack and accompanying photographs taken from the actual show. Fans will be able to enjoy another great performance the way it was recorded in August 1970. If you enjoyed our previous release then " TWENTY DAYS & NIGHTS " is not to be missed !!


Sound Sample: Patch It Up
Concert: We already had this sparkling show on the box "The Complete Works" but it was in mono sound. Just be happy to have it now in pristine stereo. It`s a powerhouse performance by our man. No weak spot. Highly recommendable ! (Ciscoking)