Elvis On CDBootleg CDs


Under The Midnight Sun

Under The Midnight Sun - Elvis Presley Bootleg CD Under the Midnight Sun Under the Midnight Sun

 Title: Under the Midnight Sun 
 Label: Showroom 
 Label Number: MT 012873 
 Release Date: 2011 
 Recording Type: Live Audience Recording 
 Location: Las Vegas 
 Date: January 28 - 1973, Midnight Show 
 Sound:Very good ! 
 Track Listing: 
01 See See Rider   02:59
02 I Got A Woman / Amen   02:30
03 Until It's Time For You To Go   02:34
04 You Don't Have To Say You Love Me   02:15
05 Steamroller Blues   03:43
06 You Gave Me A Mountain   03:20
07 Fever   03:27
08 Love Me   01:31
09 All Shook Up   01:05
10 Love Me Tender   01:51
11 Johnny B. Goode   01:37
12 Hound Dog   02:16
13 What Now My Love   02:58
14 Suspicious Minds   04:42
15 Band Introductions   01:45
16 I'll Remember You   02:44
17 I Can't Stop Loving You   03:16
18 An American Trilogy   04:25
19 Introduction of the Russian Olympic Team   00:35
20 Can't Help Falling In Love   02:27
Notes :  First release on silver disc. CD comes with a 12 pages booklet.
  Sample Sound:  I'll Remember You  
  Concert: Elvis sounds a bit bored after the great 'Aloha From Hawaii' event. Being back in Vegas was a different thing. He simply did his job without being very committed. The shows at the end of this season were better. Perhaps because he saw a light in the darkness meaning that it soon would be over. The coming tour was fabulous and Elvis back in full strength. (Ciscoking)